"I'm so frigging sorry" Beck

Again the head Jester of the “ship of fools” Fox News Network is at it.  Glen Beck and his “I’m sorry” bullshit is one of Fox’s tricks.  Say anything you want and then say you are sorry.  That will make anything ok.  Fox News is responsible.  Talking about or including anyone in the first family is unforgivable.  Could this be Glen Beck’s Waterloo or maybe Glen Beck’s Watergate or could it be his Whitewater.  Oh, I sorry. I was just rambling.  I know Glen is a mormon moron.  He knew exactly what he was doing.  He’s been in the business long enough to know all the frigging trick of the trade.  It’s like me calling Glen Beck’s wife a slut, a pig, a whore or something like that. ” Oh, I sorry”.  See how it works. All is well, now.  I’m sorry.  Someone said that Glen Beck’s wife stinks, I said like crap she does. Oh, I sorry. There I go again. I just can’t help myself. I know better.  Mr. Murdock’s “ship of fools” sails along. Adrift in a world Entertainment News.  What more could you expect. The anti-American Rupert Murdock with his “I’m sorry” boys from the world of extreme confusion.  The World of Pyschos and Pyschets trugging along in their own crap. A place where good news readers  go to die or to wish themselves dead.