hillary_clinton_3fkgw_b_jwr3ead3b700001.jpgI used to have a woman as my boss.  She was  demanding and hardworking. She expected no less from the people that worked under her.  Her name around the office was ‘The Bitch’. She never let on that she know that everyone was calling her that behind her back. One day at a meeting she looked at us all and said. “I want to thank you people who call me a bitch behind my back because I know that I’m doing my job when I make you achieve what you don’t think you could. So call me that name anytime you want as long as I don’t hear you.  When I think of a bitch I think of Joan Crawford in ‘The Best of Everything” or maybe Lucille Ball in the “The Big Street”.  A bitch is a women who throws off her role as a submission female. It usually intimidates the women more than men.  As a bitch she  loses her membership to the ‘Women’s Club’. A group of girls who set around talking about berthing babies and the sizes of men’s tools.   Real men aren’t effected as much as women because women feel betrayed that someone would try to succeed in a man’s world. Women who were brought in a world of Barbie dolls and miniature kitchens and tea sets.  They call women like Hilary a bitch because they have a fear that someday they might have to compete in the world. The fear of being treated as an equal to a man frightens them.  Over fifty per cent will be divorced and will become the bitch in someone life. So when I hear someone call Hilary a bitch especially a women I understand she is just another frighten women who probably is in fact a bitch. A list of ‘real’ bitches: Ann Coulter, my dad’s second wife, my dad, my typing teacher who didn’t like teaching dyslexics, That cashier at the Lincoln Tunnel in 1967. Bay Buchanan, Chris Matthews, you see how hard it is to find real bitches. So when I hear someone Hilary a bitch I figure money has changed hands. A person can be a bitch if she doesn’t give you change for a dollar unless you buy something or something as important cutting you off in traffic. So all you bitch users you really need to qualify why someone is a bitch…