daffodils-25.jpgBody bags, suicide shooters, dead young people all around. Oh well, what the heck. It’s smells like Baghdad in the early morning.  You think I am going to say anything about gun control. No way. There is an army of pro gun troops ready to pounce like a cougar on a rabbit. So I say we need more. More is always better. We need something that can blow them out of the water. A bazooka that can really show how the cow ate the cabbage. I think we should all have guns.  A gun in our car, a gun in the purse, and in the house.  Maybe a gun in underwear. I think we should make the gun the symbol of America. I think we should put it on our flag.  The gun is the equalizer of all people. The rich can become poor. Poor become rich. The alive can become dead. The happy can become sad. The well can become sick. I think we should start teaching our kids in school marksmanship. I think guns should be able to be bought at 7-11. No stinking ID needed. What’s wrong with all you freedom loving gun owners. I want to be able to carrying all the guns I want on my person. We all need our portable killing machines handy.  More Rap and Hip-hop songs about big machine carrying nappy-headed pimp homeys. I think the Prez needs to have one on his hip. He’s a cowboy, ain’t he.  You scream, I scream, we all scream–guns.  I’m a friggin patriot. I ain’t no lily livered vegetarian from the left.  I needs my guns and my Bible. That’s what I need. No sir re, you ain’t going to catch me talking  sense about guns, no way. I am a meat eater and needs my meat and my guns. They already got our rights to carry a gun on an airplane what’s next, I can just imagine.  It’s just another bloody day in April.  I was treadin and saw Bush on the TV. Talked about a minute and half. What can you say. Maybe the terrorist did’nt need to follow us back.