The Mormon Church and a new Revolution?

September 11, 2009


Swastika cross I live in Mormon country.  I live in Idaho which has more Mormon’s per capita than Utah.  I am reluctantly discussing something that I’m not to sure of.  However I feel compelled to do so. I had lunch with a friend the other day.  He told me that he had heard something from some Mormons and ex Mormons about the Mormon Church. It seems there has been meetings with all the upper crust of the church leadership.  He said they seemed quiet concerned what they were hearing. They had heard that the Mormon Church was conspiring to overthrow the government of the United States. Of course, when I heard this I was kind of surprised by what I was hearing. I asked questions but didn’t get any answers from my friend.  The Mormon Church is a fastest growing religion in America. It’s wealth is probably unsurpassed by any other religion. I don’t know how this is supposed come about. But the Mormons are great dreamers and schemers.  Glenn Beck is the Mormon Church’s golden boy. He is part of the destabilizing forces in our country.  His insanity is quiet sane.  Sane and planned right down to the t. He acts nuts but what he is saying is about having those who will believe anything believe what he is saying.  Is Glenn Beck under the thumb of  the Mormon Church?  I don’t know. I do believe he is part of plan to destroy America. Glenn Beck is not smart enough to understand what is his doing.  Someone does. Will the Mormon Church be part of the overtaking the American Government?  Will the Republicans be a party to the end of America as we really know it. All this talk about getting the real America back.  There is some really bad stuff coming.

Leave a Reply

