Wynonna Judd speaks for Alli weight loss!

February 20, 2009


Hello, am I missing something again. I know that ‘fat free’ means ‘um um good’ but ‘fat free’ means full of sugar when you are talking about cookies.  I think that Alli is trying to pull a fast one. “Wynonna is saying that its not the weight but how she feels.  She is more than a person with a weight problem. I agree. Is Alli an  hallucinate or what. I haven’t read anything about Alli it maybe wonderful. I wondering if Alli believes that putting a women who is overweight as their spokesperson is the right thing to do or are they on some of that stuff too.  I go to the gym everyday to keep from getting fat. Its not for some illusion of being in shape.

Leave a Reply

