Blogging, Starting my 3rd year!

February 16, 2009


Well I’m starting my third year of blogging.  It really started on February 14, but I didn’t post anything then.  I must admit my first year was my most successful.  Second year started out good but didn’t  ever truly blossomed out. I’m probably doing something wrong but it doesn’t really matter all that much. I’m just glad I have an outlet for thoughts that someone out in the cyber world might read. Kind of like a message in bottle type thing.  I don’t think that I will have thousands and thousands of readers. Never thought I would. So Im not going to brag about how many hits I’ve had or complain about how many I didn’t.  One is sometimes enough.  I’ll repost my first post after I post this.

Leave a Reply

